jump to navigation

in my mailbox (41). March 27, 2010

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Library Check-Out

“Radiant Darkness” by Emily Whitman.

Scholastic Book Fair

“The Summer Before” by Ann M. Martin, “Confetti Girl” by Diana Lopez, “The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate” by Jacqueline Kelly, and “The Total Tragedy of a Girl Named Hamlet” by Erin Dionne.

NetGalley

“The Iron Daughter” by Julie Kagawa, “The Clearing” by Heather Davis, and “Inside Out” by Maria Snyder.

For Review

“Rules of Attraction” by Simone Elkeles and “Blood Feud” by Alyxandra Harvery.

Comments»

1. Kirsty Scard - March 28, 2010

You have some really good books this week, look forward to the reviews!

2. Carla aka LovesSam - March 28, 2010

Oh My Goodness!!! How many awesome books did you get this week?? Okay, I need to go now before my jealousy spills into my comment ha.

Happy reading, hope you enjoy them all 🙂

3. She - March 28, 2010

Jealous of Inside/Out!

4. Lawral - March 28, 2010

It looks like you got some great book! I loved Radiant Darkness. I hope you enjoy it too!

5. Sarah - March 28, 2010

Great books!! I’m so envious of the BSC prequel. I have that on preorder right now. Also, I really enjoyed the Total Tragedy of a Girl Named Hamlet.

6. Lauren (I Was A Teenage Book Geek) - March 28, 2010

Fab selection! I love the sound of the BSC one (of course) and those are awesome Net Galley titles. Hope you enjoy. 🙂


Leave a Reply

