jump to navigation

in my mailbox (39). March 13, 2010

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Library Check-Out

“Gone” by Lisa McMann.

Bought

“Sing Me to Sleep” by Angela Morrison.

For Review

“Radiant Shadows” by Melissa Marr.

Book Depository

“Sapphique” by Catherine Fisher. (Yes, I had to order it from the UK because I loved “Incarceron” so very much. And I could not fathom waiting a year to find out what happens.)

So, what’s in your mailbox?

Comments»

1. Inthehammockblog - March 13, 2010

Radiant Shadows looks great!! Enjoy!

2. Miss Remmers - March 13, 2010

Sing me to Sleep looks absolutely fantastic. I can’t wait to read your review!

3. Bookjourney - March 13, 2010

I would love to read Gone. Enjoy!

4. Kathy Martin - March 13, 2010

You got some really good books! I like the variety of places you get books too. I have been looking at Sing Me to Sleep and will be eager to hear what you think of it. Happy reading!

5. Becky - March 13, 2010

I had no idea you could order the second Incarceron yet! I just picked up the first book today, looking forward to starting this series!

6. Shera (Book Whispers) - March 13, 2010

I keep waiting and waiting for my Borders to get Radiant Shadows in (paperback). I’ve been looking forward to reading it!

7. The Book Junkie's Bookshelf - March 14, 2010

OMG! I won Sing Me To Sleep and I can hardly wait until it arrives!

8. Spellbound by Books Melissa - March 14, 2010

I just read Gone. I really hope you like it!! I did.

9. Tori - March 14, 2010

Radiant Shadows. I haven’t read that one yet, but I’m planning on it!

10. Kirsty Scard - March 14, 2010

I like the look of Sing me to Sleep, I hope you enjoy them!

11. ck.twilighter (Chasity) - March 14, 2010

WhOOO lala!! I have to check if my library has those Lisa McMann books too! I really want to read those!!=)

12. Shanyn - March 14, 2010

DAH I want to read Gone so badly! My library only has Wake and Fade 😦
Sing Me to Sleep is a great one too!

13. lizzy - March 14, 2010

Gone looks so good! I haven’t read it yet, despite reading the other two in the series. Enjoy your books

14. Stephanie - March 14, 2010

These look good! I have been reading terrific reviews of Sing Me to Sleep, and I enjoyed the first book in the Lisa McMann series.

15. Maria - March 14, 2010

Great books!

16. Marie - March 14, 2010

Wow, great books!

I want to read the Wake series so bad! But I have so many books to get through. And I didn’t know Melissa Marr came out with a new book!

17. Jan@eatingyabooks - March 15, 2010

Just received Sing Me to Sleep too and am excited to read it. I will be getting Gone soon, it looks like a good read. Enjoy!

18. Lori @ Escape Between The Pages - March 15, 2010

I am currently reading the Melissa Marr series, I want to read the Gone series. Enjoy your books. Here’smine


Leave a Reply

