jump to navigation

in my mailbox (38). March 6, 2010

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Library Check-Out

“No Such Thing As the Real World” by , “Possessed” by Kate Cann, and “The Poison Eaters” by Holly Black.

Purchased

“Hex Hall” by Rachel Hawkins, “Forget-Her-Nots” by Amy Brecount-White, “Finally” by Wendy Mass, and “The Sight” by Judy Blundell.

For Review

“White Cat” by Holly Black.

Comments»

1. Sarah - March 6, 2010

I didn’t even realize Judy Blundell had a new book out. I must get it!! Great books.

readwhatyouknow - March 6, 2010

It’s a omnibus of two books she published under Jude Watson before “What I Saw and How I Lied.”

I’m excited to read them!

2. Christina T - March 6, 2010

All of these look fantastic! I can’t wait to read Hex Hall. I hope you enjoy all your books. Here is what’s in my mailbox.

3. Lit-Bitch, Baby - March 6, 2010

These all look really good, especially The Poison Eaters. Good selection this week!

4. Kate at Read This Book! - March 7, 2010

Awesome books, oohh White Cat, I’m envious of that one. Enjoy!! 😀

5. Chrissie - March 7, 2010

They all look really good – especially Hex Hall. I’ve got that on my TBR list. Happy reading 🙂

6. Tabitha - March 7, 2010

Possessed is a good ghost-type story with good characters. And I’m really intrigued by White Cat!

7. Dazzling Mage - March 7, 2010

The Sight looks so nice~

Happy reading!

8. Miss Remmers - March 7, 2010

Again, I SO want to read “Hex Hall!” I hope you enjoy it!

9. Stephanie - March 7, 2010

These look good! I am particularly intrigued by the Judy Blundell novel, since I liked What I Saw and How I Lied.

10. Lori @ Escape Between The Pages - March 8, 2010

I want to read White Cat *sighs* and Hex Hall. Here’s Mine.


Leave a Reply

