jump to navigation

in my mailbox (31). January 16, 2010

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Library

“Nothing Like You” by Lauren Strasnick, “Beautiful” by Amy Reed, and “Candor” by Pam Bachorz.

So, what’s in your mailbox?

Comments»

1. Holly - January 17, 2010

I thought Beautiful was an okay and Nothing Like You looks pretty interesting.

Check out my mailbox this week: http://goodgollymisshollybooks.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-11.html

2. Lauren (I Was A Teenage Book Geek) - January 17, 2010

Oh, I definitely want to read Candor. Everytime I see it in someone’s IMM I wonder how come I haven’t read it yet. I’ll look forward to your review!

3. Audrey/brizmus - January 17, 2010

Whoa! I want to read all of these books! 🙂 You must have an AWESOME library!!

4. Carla aka LovesSam - January 17, 2010

Awesome books, I have Candor and Beautiful on my to be read pile and I can’t wait to read them!! Enjoy 🙂

5. Abby - January 17, 2010

I loved Candor! Haven’t read the other two, but they look interesting. Happy reading!

6. Ursina - January 17, 2010

Wow… I love your library. I want to read Nothing Like You!

7. Stephanie - January 17, 2010

These look like fun reads. I have been hearing good things about Candor. Enjoy!

8. Jenny - January 17, 2010

I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of Beautiful. I thought it was quite good!

9. Laura of The Bookie Bunch - January 17, 2010

Great books! I’m really wanting to read Beautiful.

Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-1-17-10.html

Have a great week!

10. Carina - January 18, 2010

No idea what it’s about, but Beautiful looks interesting. 🙂


Leave a Reply

