jump to navigation

in my mailbox (30). January 10, 2010

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Bought

“Bleeding Violet” by Dia Reeves and “Captivate” by Carrie Jones.

Library Check-out

“Flash Burnout” by L.K. Madigan.

So, what’s in your mailbox?

Comments»

1. Audrey/brizmus - January 10, 2010

I can’t wait to read Bleeding Violet!!!!!!!!

2. Lauren (I Was A Teenage Book Geek) - January 10, 2010

This serves to remind me that I have *still* not read Need. Although in my defence I don’t think it’s officialy been published in the UK. Captivate sounds great though, and that cover is gorgeous.

Like everyone, I’m pretty excited to read Bleeding Violet too. Have a great reading week!

3. Stephanie - January 10, 2010

These look really good. I’ve read great things about Carrie Jones.

Mine is here: When the Apocalypse Comes Nobody’s Going to Be Punctuating

4. bookcrazyjenn - January 10, 2010

OHH Bleeding Violet – I got that one too 🙂 I cant wait to hear what you think of it!

Enjoy!

5. Caroline - January 10, 2010

I’m hearing mixed things about Flash Burnout, but I’m still really curious to read it.

6. Ah Yuan // wingstodust - January 10, 2010

Whut your library has Flash Burnout?! SO JEALOUS. lol and Bleeding Violet is awesome. Hope you enjoy~

7. Laura of The Bookie Bunch - January 10, 2010

Great books! Bleeding Violets and Captivate are both on my want list.

Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-11010.html

Take care! 😀

8. Sarah - January 10, 2010

I love the cover for Bleeding Violet. So beautiful. 😀 Good books!

9. Sarah - January 10, 2010

I got Bleeding Violet too and I can’t wait to read your review. I still need to read Need too!:)

10. Sara - January 10, 2010

I can’t wait to read Bleeding Violet and Flash Burnout looks really good! Happy reading!

Here’s mine:
http://sarasbookjourney.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-1.html

11. Rebecca - January 11, 2010

Great books you got this week. Flash Burnout and Captivate look really good. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.


Leave a Reply

