jump to navigation

in my mailbox (28). December 27, 2009

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

Under the Christmas Tree

I got “The Vinyl Princess” by Yvonne Prinz, “Darklight” by Lesley Livingston, and “Scones and Sensibility” by Lindsay Eland.

It was a very happy “mailbox” this week.

So, what did you guys get?

Comments»

1. The Book Explorer - December 27, 2009

Scones and Sensibility has such a cute cover!

Enjoy your books!

Happy Reading,

~Shayla

2. Bookjourney - December 27, 2009

Looks like some good reads. I would love to read Darklight and Scones!

3. Laura of The Bookie Bunch - December 27, 2009

Great books! Scones and Sensibility has such an adorable, whimsy cover!

Here’s what I got this week! http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2009/12/book-haul-christmas-edition.html

Have a great and safe New Year!


Leave a Reply

