jump to navigation

in my mailbox (27). December 20, 2009

Posted by Katie in in my mailbox.
Tags:
trackback

In My Mailbox explores the contents of my “mailbox” on a weekly basis. I’ll be using this as a book and contest round-up tool to show what I’m getting ready to review. If you would like to participate and have your own “In My Mailbox” post, you can find more information here at The Story Siren.

ARCs

I had a very lucky week this week and got two ARCs.

Some Girls Are by Courtney Summers. [From LibraryThing’s Early Reviewer Program.]

and

The Dark Divine by Bree Despain. [From a Publisher’s Weekly ad.]

And I got the nail polish. My toes are totally that color right now. Eeee.

So, what’s in your mailbox?

Comments»

1. Kathy Martin - December 20, 2009

The Dark Divine looks amazing (and your toes probably do too. ;-)) Enjoy!

2. Catherine - December 20, 2009

Ooh, The Dark Divine! Yay!

3. Milka - December 20, 2009

I really want to read both of those books!
I can’t wait to read your reviews of these books.
Happy reading and Happy Holidays. 🙂

4. Justine - December 20, 2009

So awesome! These are good books, I’ve heard 🙂 Happy reading!

5. Stephanie - December 20, 2009

Both those books look wonderful. And the purple nail polish sounds fun! Enjoy. 🙂

6. Bookjourney - December 20, 2009

The Dark Divine by Bree Despain looks fantastic!

7. Jen - Devourer of Books - December 21, 2009

The cover of “The Dark Divine” is gorgeous.

8. Sarah - December 23, 2009

How I missed this I don’t know but you’re so lucky! These are two reads I’m very excited about.

9. Laura of The Bookie Bunch - December 23, 2009

I want to read the Dark Devine so badly! Awesome!

Here’s what I got this week! http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2009/12/in-my-mailbox-12-23-09.html

Happy Holidays!


Leave a Reply

