jump to navigation

where i read (2). November 3, 2009

Posted by Katie in features.
Tags:
trackback

A sometimes feature on my blog…I live in a pretty awesome place (Chicago) and I read in some pretty neat places. And I want to show you where I get to read.

Picture 035

I’m finishing up the very late pages of “Rampant” after taking the CTA to Wrigley Field back in September. Couldn’t put it down, so I had to watch the game and read at the same time.

I’ve spent a lot of my life growing up at Wrigley. We’ve been shared-season ticket holders since I was an infant. And I just love baseball in general.

You can check out my review of “Rampant” here.

(This will probably be more regular for a while. I’ve taken a bunch of pictures lately!)

Comments»

1. Page - November 3, 2009

This completely caught my eye! My husband is a huge Cubs fan (he was born and raised in the suburbs). I would never hear the end of it if I took a book to a game lol!


Leave a Reply

