jump to navigation

bloggiesta! June 21, 2009

Posted by Katie in community.
Tags:
trackback

bloggiesta

When I found about about this awesome blog updating challenge, Bloggiesta, I was really excited to participate and get started. And then Illinois got hit with major weather patterns, knocking out a bunch of power and generally causing chaos. I have this major fear of being on the computer while during a storm, so my laptop was shut down during the technical time of the challenge. But I’m catching up today!

My To-Do List:

  • Finish the 48-hour challenge reviews!
  • Clean up the blog page.
  • Get an author page up.
  • Write review policy.
  • Integrate Library Thing.
  • Post reviews on Amazon.com & LT.
  • Clean up titles.
  • Update tags & catergories.
  • Write my “In My Mailbox.”
  • Come up with a place for challenges.
  • Get an RSS feed.
  • Clean out Bloglines updates that I’ve been keeping around for ideas.
  • Update “read” and “pub. dates” pages.
  • Comment on seven new blogs.
  • Return comments from last week.

We’ll see how all of this goes!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

